• HomeGrown Brewing Co

    • Food & Beverage/Catering
    28 N Washington St
    Oxford, MI 48371
    (248) 800-4244
    • About

      HomeGrown Brewing Company is a family owned and operated brewery in Oxford, Michigan. Dedicated to quality brews and food!
      - Get back to your roots

    • Member Events

      Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Thursday Oct 18, 2018
      Beer Pairing Dinner! Six chef-created courses from appetizer to dessert, each paired perfectly with one of our beers. ...read more
      Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
      Get to know tasting techniques, brewing history, and appreciation tips with beer guru Rex Halfpenny in this Hops Class for all levels. ...read more
      Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
      Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
      Join us for a yoga class in our zen upstairs space with Brittni Longer! ...read more
    • Upcoming Events

    •